A Little Help From Your Friend

Processed with VSCOcam with hb2 preset
12/29/15

Everyday, we are constantly faced with choices. Whether big or small each affect are life, negatively, or positively. In my family I constantly am reminded that despite any life decision my family will (1) always have my back (2) tell me when I am making a wrong decision. Along with my family (which is huge) their is also another who knows me like the back of their hand, my best friend. Often nicknamed as Summit, Lil Peach, Simmi, Honey, or Simsatr (my personal favorite) she consistently reminds me that she knows me better than me. Through every fashion trend, adventure, risk, and sad day she will always be there for me. I’ve gone through other friends  and recently just made a bunch but I value her friendship over 100 other petty friendships. Forever & Always

 

Leave a Reply

